JV Schedule


JV Schedule
​​​​2020 Blackman Blaze Baseball JV Schedule
  1. Saturday, February 15                                   Gallatin                     Home  12:00 (Scrimmage)
  2. Saturday, February 22                                   Lebanon                   Away   12:00 (Scrimmage)
  3. Saturday, February 29                                   Centennial               Home  12:00 (Scrimmage)
  4. Monday, March 9                                           Oakland                         Away                       5:30
  5. Tuesday, March 10                                        Oakland                         Home                      6:00
  6. Wednesday, March 11                                   Oakland                        Away                        5:30
  7. Tuesday, March 17                                        Stewarts Creek            Home                       6:00
  8. Wednesday, March 18                                  Stewarts Creek            Away                        6:00
  9. Thursday, March 19                                      Stewarts Creek             Home                      6:00
  10. Monday, March 23                                         Rockvale                       Away               5:00 (DH)
  11. Tuesday, March 24                                        Rockvale                        Home              5:00 (DH)
  12. Friday, March 27                                             TBA                                TBA                         TBA
  13. Saturday, March 28                                        TBA                                TBA                         TBA
  14. Saturday, March 28                                        TBA                                TBA                          TBA
  15. Monday, March 30                                         Mt. Juliet                       Home                      6:00
  16. Tuesday, March 31                                         Siegel                             Home                      6:00
  17. Wednesday, April 1                                        Siegel                              Away                       6:00
  18. Thursday, April 2                                            Siegel                              Home                      6:00
  19.  Saturday, April 4                                           Lebanon                         Away                       12:00
  20. Monday, April 6                                               Summit                          Away                        5:30
  21. Wednesday, April 8                                        Summit                          Home                       5:30
  22. Friday, April 10                                                Mt. Juliet                       Home                       6:00
  23. Saturday, April 11                                          Mt. Juliet                        Away                        2:00
  24. Tuesday, April 14                                            Smyrna                          Home                       6:00
  25. Wednesday, April 15                                      Smyrna                          Away                         6:30
  26. Friday, April 17                                                TBA                                Home                        4:30
  27. Friday, April 17                                                TBA                                 Home                       7:00
  28. Saturday, April 18                                           TBA                                Home                        11:00
  29. Saturday, April 18                                           TBA                                 Home                       6:00
  30. Tuesday, April 21                                            Riverdale                        Away                         6:00
  31. Wednesday, April 22                                      Riverdale                        Home                        6:00
  32. Thursday, April 23                                          TBA                                 TBA                           4:30
  33. Friday, April 24                                                TBA                                 TBA                           4:30
  34. Saturday, April 25                                           TBA                                 TBA                           12:00
This site was built using