Schedule


Schedule
2020 Blackman Blaze Baseball Varsity Schedule
  1. Saturday, February 15                                             Gallatin                             Home                           12:00 (Scrimmage)
  2. Saturday, February 22                                             Lebanon                           Home                           12:00 (Scrimmage)
  3. Saturday, February 29                                             Centennial                       Home                            12:00 (Scrimmage)
  4. Wednesday, March 4                                              Mt. Juliet                           Home                            4:30 (Scrimmage)
  5. Monday, March 9                                                     Oakland                            Home                            6:00
  6. Tuesday, March 10                                                  Oakland                            Away                             6:00
  7. Wednesday, March 11                                            Oakland                            Home                            6:00
  8. Friday, March 13                                                      TBA                                   Home                            4:30
  9. Friday, March 13                                                      TBA                                   Home                            7:00
  10. Saturday, March 14                                                 TBA                                   Home                            2:30
  11. Saturday, March 14                                                 TBA                                   Home                            5:00
  12. Tuesday, March 17                                                  Stewarts Creek               Away                              6:30
  13. Wednesday, March 18                                            Stewarts Creek               Home                             6:00
  14. Thursday, March 19                                                Stewarts Creek               Away                              6:30
  15. Monday, March 23                                                  Rockvale                          Home                             6:00
  16. Tuesday, March 24                                                  Rockvale                          Away                              6:30
  17. Wednesday, March 25                                            Rockvale                          Home                             6:00
  18. Friday, March 27                                                      TBA                                  Home                              4:30
  19. Friday, March 27                                                      TBA                                  Home                              7:00
  20. Saturday, March 28                                                 TBA                                  Home                              2:30
  21. Saturday, March 28                                                 TBA                                  Home                              5:00
  22. Tuesday, March 31                                                  Siegel                               Away                               6:00
  23. Wednesday, April 1                                                 Siegel                               Home                              6:00
  24. Thursday, April 2                                                     Siegel                               Away                               6:00
  25. Saturday, April 4                                                     Gallatin                              Home                             2:00
  26. Tuesday, April 7                                                      Lavergne                          Home                              6:00
  27. Wednesday, April 8                                                Lavergne                           Away                               6:30
  28. Thursday, April 9                                                    Lavergne                           Home                              6:00
  29. Saturday, April 11                                                   Centennial                       Away                                12:00
  30. Tuesday, April 14                                                    Smyrna                             Away                                6:30
  31. Wednesday, April 15                                              Smyrna                             Home                               6:00
  32. Thursday, April 16                                                  Smyrna                             Away                                6:30
  33. Tuesday, April 21                                                   Riverdale                           Home                              6:00
  34. Wednesday, April 22                                             Riverdale                           Away                                6:00
  35. Thursday, April 23                                                 Riverdale                           Home                               6:00
  36. Friday, April 24                                                       Centennial                        Home                                6:00








This site was built using